Newsletters

Here you will find a library of Newsletters published by the school office. Please use them to stay up to date with news and events at The Oaks. You will need Adobe Reader to view these pdf documents, which you can download by hitting the link below.

 

Monday 15th January 1.1 MB
Monday 8th January 1.1 MB
Monday 18th December 1.5 MB
Monday 11th December 1.0 MB
Monday 4th December 902.4 KB
Monday 9th October 1.0 MB
Monday 20th November 1.0 MB
Monday 13th November 1.2 MB
Monday 6th November 1.1 MB
Monday 30th October 1.1 MB
Monday 16th October 1.0 MB
Monday 2nd October 1.0 MB
Monday 25th September 1.2 MB
Monday 18th September 1.1 MB
Monday 11th September 1.2 MB
Welcome to the New Term 504.5 KB
Monday 10th July 227.1 KB
Monday 26th June 214.7 KB
Monday 12th June 236.3 KB
Monday 22nd May 297.9 KB
Monday 8th May 254.4 KB
Monday 24th April 279.3 KB
Monday 27th March 327.4 KB
Monday 13th March 266.0 KB
Monday 27th February 319.3 KB
Monday 13th February 333.8 KB
Monday 30th January 389.7 KB
Monday 16th January 144.9 KB
Monday 19th December 277.2 KB
Monday 5th December 216.1 KB
Monday 21st November 284.1 KB
Monday 7th November 359.2 KB
Friday 21st October 274.3 KB
Monday 10th October 281.0 KB
Monday 12th September 131.2 KB
Monday 18th July 213.0 KB
Monday 27th June 232.1 KB
Monday 13th June 195.6 KB
Monday 23rd May 227.2 KB
Monday 9th May 168.3 KB
Monday 25th April 251.3 KB
Monday 11th April . 150.2 KB
Monday 14th March 306.9 KB
Monday 29th February 180.5 KB
Monday 8th February 240.5 KB
Monday 25th January 305.3 KB
Monday 11th January. 421.4 KB
Friday 18th December 523.8 KB
Monday 7th December 377.8 KB
Monday 23rd November 245.6 KB
Monday 9th November 302.7 KB
Monday 19th October 225.2 KB
Thursday 1st October 463.6 KB
Wednesday 9th September 145.6 KB
Monday 21st September 208.0 KB