School Term & Holiday Dates

The School Year 2020-21

Autumn Term  
Training Day (School Closed)  Monday 7th September
Term begins  Tuesday 8th September
Half term  Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Term ends  Friday 18th December
   
 Spring Term  
Term begins Monday 4th January 2021
Half term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term ends Thursday 1st April
   
 Summer Term  
Term begins Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May (School is closed)
Elections (New Date) Thursday 6th May (School is closed)
Training Days Thursday 27th May & Friday 28th May
Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term ends Friday 23rd July
   

 

The School Year 2021-22

Autumn Term

 
Term begins  Tuesday 7th September
Training Day Friday 22nd October (School closed)
Half term  Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Term ends  Wednesday 22nd December
   
 Spring Term  
Term begins Monday 6th January 2022
Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Term ends Friday 1st April
   
 Summer Term  
Term begins Tuesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May (School is closed)
Elections (New Date) Thursday 5th May (School is closed)
Training Days Friday 27th May
Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term ends Friday 22nd July
   

School re-opens on Tuesday 6th September 2022