School Term & Holiday Dates

The School Year 2021-22

Autumn Term  
Term begins Wednesday 8th September
Half term  Friday 22nd October – Friday 29th October (6 days)
Term ends  Wednesday 22nd December
   
 Spring Term  
Term begins Thursday 6th January 2022
Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Term ends Friday 1st April
   
 Summer Term  
Term begins Tuesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May (School is closed)
Elections (New Date) Thursday 5th May (School is closed)
Training Days Friday 27th May
Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term ends Friday 22nd July
   

School re-opens on Tuesday 6th September 2022