Newsletters & Notices

Here you will find a library of Newsletters published by the school office. Please use them to stay up to date with newsletters and notices from the office at The Oaks. 

TypeFile NameDate Modified

pdf
Bolton Council Letter 11 2 21 8:31 am 02/12/2021

pdf
COVID PARENTS TABLE OF WHAT TO DO 1:26 pm 09/14/2020

pdf
Friday 2nd October Newsletter 10:27 am 10/02/2020

pdf
Friday 5th June Newsletter 12:16 pm 06/05/2020

pdf
Friday 5th March Newsletter 9:52 am 03/05/2021

pdf
Friday 9th October Newsletter 1:15 pm 10/09/2020

pdf
Friday 10th July Newsletter 7:52 am 07/13/2020

pdf
Friday 12th February Pub 1:19 pm 02/12/2021

pdf
Friday 16th October Newsletter 1:13 pm 10/16/2020

pdf
Friday 18th December 10:16 am 12/18/2020

pdf
Friday 18th September Newsletter 12:11 pm 09/18/2020

pdf
Friday 23rd October Newsletter 10:04 am 10/23/2020

pdf
Friday 25th September Newsletter 10:30 am 09/25/2020

pdf
Lateral Flow Test Letter to Parents 10:13 am 01/22/2021

pdf
Live Learning Protocol Letter 11:38 am 01/20/2021

pdf
Monday 1st February 10:47 am 02/01/2021

pdf
Monday 1st June Newsletter 11:22 am 06/01/2020

pdf
Monday 1st March 12:40 pm 03/01/2021

pdf
Monday 2nd March 2020 11:00 am 03/02/2020

pdf
Monday 2nd November 10:14 am 11/02/2020

pdf
Monday 3rd February 10:44 am 02/03/2020

pdf
Monday 4th January 12:26 pm 01/04/2021

pdf
Monday 4th May 8:38 am 05/06/2020

pdf
Monday 6th April 8:02 am 04/16/2020

pdf
Monday 6th January 10:57 am 01/06/2020

pdf
Monday 6th July Newsletter 11:57 am 07/06/2020

pdf
Monday 7th December Pub 9:36 am 12/07/2020

pdf
Monday 8th February 7:38 am 02/08/2021

pdf
Monday 8th June Newsletter 11:31 am 06/08/2020

pdf
Monday 8th March 12:53 pm 03/08/2021

pdf
Monday 9th March 9:14 am 03/09/2020

pdf
Monday 10th February 7:32 am 02/11/2020

pdf
Monday 10th May 1:28 pm 05/10/2021

pdf
Monday 11th January 10:59 am 01/11/2021

pdf
Monday 11th May 1 7:13 am 05/14/2020

pdf
Monday 13th April 8:03 am 04/16/2020

pdf
Monday 13th January 8:02 am 04/16/2020

pdf
Monday 14th December 12:44 pm 12/14/2020

pdf
Monday 14th September Newsletter 1:23 pm 09/14/2020

pdf
Monday 15th June Newsletter 11:15 am 06/15/2020

pdf
Monday 15th March 1:05 pm 03/15/2021

pdf
Monday 18th January 10:47 am 01/18/2021

pdf
Monday 18th May Newsletter 11:56 am 05/21/2020

pdf
Monday 20th April 8:16 am 04/30/2020

pdf
Monday 20th January 10:28 am 01/20/2020

pdf
Monday 22nd June Newsletter 1:57 pm 06/22/2020

pdf
Monday 22nd March 1:06 pm 03/22/2021

pdf
Monday 23rd March 12:15 pm 03/23/2020

pdf
Monday 24th February 1:02 pm 02/24/2020

pdf
Monday 25th January 9:38 am 01/25/2021

pdf
Monday 27th April 8:16 am 04/30/2020

pdf
Monday 27th January 2020 10:48 am 01/27/2020

pdf
Monday 29th June Newsletter 10:29 am 06/29/2020

pdf
Monday 30th March Newsletter 8:28 am 03/30/2020

pdf
New Reception Letter 2021 1:29 pm 05/10/2021

pdf
Newsletter Friday 11th June 7:20 am 06/14/2021

pdf
Newsletter Friday 23rd July 10:25 am 07/23/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 5th July 10:38 am 07/05/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 7th June 12:00 pm 06/07/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 12th July 10:43 am 07/12/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 17th May 12:45 pm 05/17/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 19th April 1:52 pm 04/19/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 19th July 1:49 pm 07/19/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 21st June 9:37 am 06/21/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 24th May 2:20 pm 05/24/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 26th April 10:48 am 04/26/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 28th June 10:38 am 06/28/2021

pdf
Newsletter Monday 29th March 10:31 am 03/29/2021

pdf
Newsletter Tuesday 4th May 1:45 pm 05/04/2021

pdf
Notice About Learning Packs 7:13 am 01/21/2021

pdf
Online Safety Newsletter April 2021 9:27 am 04/22/2021

pdf
Online Safety Newsletter June 2021 1:04 pm 05/26/2021

pdf
PE Uniform for Septmebr 2021 1:40 pm 03/30/2021

pdf
Reporting Absences and Remote Learning 10:40 am 03/19/2021

pdf
Return to School March 8th Docx 8:07 am 02/25/2021

pdf
School Settings LFD Testing 10:29 am 05/24/2021

pdf
Tuesday 1st September Newsletter 11:01 am 09/01/2020

pdf
Tuesday 8th September Newsletter 1:22 pm 09/14/2020

pdf
Tuesday 23rd February 12:30 pm 02/23/2021

pdf
Tuesday 26th May Newsletter 10:38 am 05/28/2020

pdf
Tuesday 29th September Newsletter 12:26 pm 09/29/2020

pdf
Update Letter 6th January 2:38 pm 01/06/2021

pdf
Wednesday 2nd December 1:02 pm 12/02/2020

pdf
Wednesday 4th November 10:29 am 11/04/2020

pdf
Wednesday 9th December 12:29 pm 12/09/2020

pdf
Wednesday 11th Newsletter 12:28 pm 11/11/2020

pdf
Wednesday 18th Newsletter 7:53 am 11/18/2020

pdf
Wednesday 25th Newsletter 2:02 pm 11/24/2020

pdf
Year 6 Leavers Letter 2021 11:00 am 04/23/2021